Home is where the heart is

Hi! so sorry I’ve been neglecting to post. I went back home to VA for a bit. But here’s a collection of photos from my visit!

 

 

In the two photos I’m wearing All thrifted clothes. Back in VA they have some great finds!
The striped top I’m wearing as shirt dress*
Then I actually have on a striped dress with a light pink turtle neck which is a super soft sweater.
I’ve found layering works really well to make one outfit into two! Neat packing tip if you ask me 🙂

PS. My dog is adorable! And I miss her dreadfully!

PS.S! It’s still freezing cold in NY and always raining! I need the Sun! Stay tuned for more outfit posts coming! Also check out my Instagram for day to day outfit updates!
Insta Name: cateye_fashion

ALSO! I’m trying out youtube take a look> Shopping Haul!

Leave a Reply

